Return to Car LED-Lighted License Plate Frame (Chrome Plated)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright idea October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Dave De from CO U S  
Finally, a plate light that will never burn out...and it keeps only the plate lit so isn't so obnoxious showing off the entire rear of the car.  Clean simple and fun...but a wire hole does need to be made in the body....just a little on though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent look with plenty of quality August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Fred from Scotts Valley, CA United States  
Really excellent looking, bright white LEDs, solidly built.  In my case the license mounts against the body so I had to drill an additional hole in the body for the wires.  Not too happy about that part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chrome plated led license plate frame June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathon from Williamsport Pennsylvania  
Great product , i would buy again covers just
The license plate is lighted, not entire rear of
Vehicle 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 outstanding March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Wilson from Winterville, NC United States  
Very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Little Pricy But Good January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Hermann Schaller from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
The order and delivery process was great. The product looks good, which it should be for that price. Overall a good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED license plate light is fantastic! December 26, 2017
Reviewer: James Phillips from Antioch, CA United States  
Quality construction, quick service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great looking license plate frame with a bonus LED July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Hughes from POQUOSON, VA United States  
I needed a LED lighted license plate frame that would be rigid enough to support the plate and mount with two bolts on my diffuser. It also needed to be able to be removed quickly when we get to the track

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Frame Job !!!... May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Marshall from Keizer, OR United States  
Ordered your license plate frame mostly because it had LED Lighting which few (if any others) had available .. The unit arrived in a timely fashion and was very well made ... I will be happy to have it on my 32' HiBoy with the restored 1932 License Plate in it ... However, I am using stainless steel, tamper-proof machine screws to mount it; rather than those SS screws supplied ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 much improved March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Huggett from Orlando, FL, United States  
The new light design is 100% brighter (a necessary improvement for how dim they were previously), and the new frame profile without a dimple in the top (which held water and corroded the finish) are super improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 white led license frame February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Skarimbas from leonia, NJ United States  
as described, looks badass

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items