Return to Harley-Davidson LED Bullet Turn Signals Inserts
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Looks good. March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Keisler from Gilbert, SC United States  
They look good and fit on the bike. Had to do some small modifications to make them work with the visor lens I on the bike. Great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product!! February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ralph Parker from Redding, CA United States  
The only thing better than the product, is the service. Shipment was received in three days from time of ordering.  And the lights look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bike is much more noticeable now August 20, 2018
Reviewer: George Willard from Troy, MI United States  
Product is everything I expected at a reasonable price. I think the LED's will make the bike much more noticeable when turning or braking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2018
Reviewer: charles campbell from Patterson, LA United States  
Real Bright!! Very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Led rear inserts May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Kelly Jacobson from Newark, NY United States  
Love them bright as the sun on a summer day lol also thanks for shipping them right out and they were easy to put in no problem look like a great quality product for my harley

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bullet style LED turn signals inserts February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Linacre from Comstock Park, MI United States  
Great product, the more light at the rear the better. Great customer service !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very bright! July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I'm very pleased. Prices were better than competitors and the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Scott from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Fit perfectly,  very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Street Glide lighting July 9, 2017
Reviewer: David Kaylor from Moncks Corner, SC United States  
I had already purchased the LED tail light inserts, and the Hinz 3rd brake light and was very happy with the increase in brightness over stock. easy install and much better visibility. Slow shipping though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 23, 2017
Reviewer: jean-fran├žois moreau from saint-lazare, QC Canada  
Very bright ,easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items