Return to All-in-One Flexible Turn and Brake LED Tail Light Strips - Z-Flex
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright Lights December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Robski from Davenport, IA United States  
Placed these lights on trunk of my custom harley. They really light up when brakes are applied reducing rear-end fears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works and looks great December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
Good product but freight costs to Australia are ridiculous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All-in-One Flexible Turn and Brake LED Tail Light November 18, 2021
Reviewer: MICHAEL K (UK) from Rainham, Essex United Kingdom  
Excellent service and items arrived packaged extremely well, and all intact. One week from payment to receipt of goods from U.S to the U.K
Great products and very pleased. Thank you, and will use Radiantz again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Will L. from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
super bright and awesome light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Rohan Nair from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra India  
Very good durable product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Led all in one light May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Bobby Attwal from Turlock, CA United States  
Great light!! Works perfect!! Nice and bright for all elements.  Easy wiring and instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: WILLIAM HOOD from BRICK, NJ United States  
a quality product and good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All-in-One Flexible Turn and Brake LED Tail Light January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Indian Roadmaster from SE PA  
The first time I ordered these was way back in Feb 2013. They were easy to wire up on my VTX at that time. I replaced my first pair after more than 5 years. Only a few of the LEDs started to not work, due to the elements and water getting in the tube over time. But the functions and colors of the rest of the LEDs were always great and bright! The second pair I got, I sealed the end caps with some silicone and did not have any issues with them again. The adhesive lasted strongly for the entire life time all of the lights were ever stuck on my saddle bags. And even in a couple tips on my VTX, the tube got scratched, but never broke. And they bent around a pretty sharp corner on my saddle bag, too.

Love these products from Radiantz, and would highly recommend them to anyone that may be considering any of their products, particularly this exact part. They worked flawlessly and I would not have any trouble acquiring any other additional products as I know they would work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but but but November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Ok so no doubt the LED works very well, cabling was easy, and as of right now it looks awesome on the bike. It feels like it will hold up but I will give another review later on or update this one.
One gripe, I ordered a 10in LED strip, and I wasn't sent an 8in which is actually more like 7.5/7.8in strip.
I still put it on and as stated it still looks good. Will see about getting a refund for the extra money I spent. Other than that no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turn signal brake light led replacement strip August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Roeber from Roy, UT United States  
It is great that you supply a replacement LED strip for my 2005  victory hammer turn signal brake light. My light was 19” in length, you don’t offer any longer than 14.75”.
I had to shorten my bracket quite a bit. Pleas offer a longer strip in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items