Return to All-in-One Flexible Turn and Brake LED Tail Light Strips - Z-Flex
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good but but but November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
Ok so no doubt the LED works very well, cabling was easy, and as of right now it looks awesome on the bike. It feels like it will hold up but I will give another review later on or update this one.
One gripe, I ordered a 10in LED strip, and I wasn't sent an 8in which is actually more like 7.5/7.8in strip.
I still put it on and as stated it still looks good. Will see about getting a refund for the extra money I spent. Other than that no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turn signal brake light led replacement strip August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Roeber from Roy, UT United States  
It is great that you supply a replacement LED strip for my 2005  victory hammer turn signal brake light. My light was 19” in length, you don’t offer any longer than 14.75”.
I had to shorten my bracket quite a bit. Pleas offer a longer strip in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality products and quick delivery! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: 485 Designs from Littleton, CO United States  
Shipping was fast even when most shipping right now seems to be delayed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Giurintano from Higganum , CT United States  
Purchase three of these z-flex Leds . Worked as described, I received 2 of them faster than I received, items purchase from other sites during this time of lockdown. Thank you to all ! It has allowed me to stay busy and creative. Suggestion a dual element design may be appealing, just a thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome product March 8, 2020
Reviewer: marc andre from Montreal, canada  
hey, im amaze about the quality

didnt know you guys exist before, I order 2 led strip on amazon and both has a led broken  even the wire was impossible to conect because they was too small

recomand this product 100%

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really good product August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Stephane Lagace from St-Hubert, QC Canada  
easy to order and receive.  thanks agains

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear Lights August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Pavlica from Stoney Creek, ON Canada  
Fantastic size.. have yet to finish the fab and wiring but looks really good... third time using Radiantz.. no issues at all.. Thanks Guys keep up the great work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mark G from Mesa, AZ United States  
The light looks and works great! Using it on a chopped Sportster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Z Flex February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rob from United Kingdom  
Following great results using this on a current build I have decide to use them on the next ones. Top quality product, nice and bright and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all in one flexible turn brake led tail strips November 15, 2018
Reviewer: paul edmiston from katikati, bay of plenty New Zealand  
work really well thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items